Pakistan Super League 2018

Live Cricket Scores, Live Cricket Streaming

PTV Live Quetta Gladiators vs Lahore Qalandars L-ive Streaming 10 Feb 2017

Lahore Qalandars vs Quetta Gladiators 2nd T20 Live Streaming PSL 2017 @ UAE. 2nd T20 Lahore Qalandars vs Quetta Gladiators PSL 2017 Live Scores on Get Lahore Qalandars vs Quetta Gladiators Live Streaming on PTV and Geo Super. Where to Watch Lahore Qalandars vs Quetta Gladiators Live on TV. 

Match Details:

  • Event: Pakistan Super League 2017
  • Match: 2nd T20
  • Teams: Lahore Qalandars vs Quetta Gladiators
  • Time: 04:30 PST | 04:30 GMT
  • Date: 10th February, 2017
  • Venue: Dubai

Match Preview:

Pakistan will have the last of its local Twenty20 (T20) competition on home soil in March, the nation’s cricket board (PCB) said on Monday, a major lift for a country which has to a great extent been disregarded by worldwide groups since 2009 because of security dangers. In 2016, the inaugural Pakistan Super League (PSL), in view of the establishment model of the Indian Premier League (IPL) and Australia’s Big Bash League, turned into a win however all the matches were played in the United Arab Emirates. The PCB said at the time that the genuine test is bring the diversion back home, revealed Reuters.

“There’s a lot of observation that should be changed and data that should be shared. Be that as it may, I am most awed by the endeavors of the experts to make Lahore a protected city.” A senior PCB official said the PSL last would be facilitated in Lahore “without a doubt, however just if there is no enormous security related occurrence from now to Feb. 9,” when the association commences in the UAE.

Team Squads:

Lahore Qalandars Squad: BB McCullum, Aamer Yamin, Azhar Ali, Bilawal Bhatti, CS Delport, GD Elliott, Fakhar Zaman, JEC Franklin, Ghulam Mudassar, CJ Green, Mohammad Irfan, Mohammad Rizwan, SP Narine, JJ Roy, Saif Badar, Sohail Tanvir, Umar Akmal, Usman Qadir, Yasir Shah and Zafar Gohar.

Quetta Gladiators Squad: Sarfraz Ahmed, Ahmed Shehzad, Anwar Ali, Asad Shafiq, Bismillah Khan, Hasan Khan, NL McCullum, Mahmudullah, TS Mills, Mir Hamza, Mohammad Nawaz, Noor Wali, NLTC Perera, KP Pietersen, RR Rossouw, Saad Nasim, Umar Amin, Umar Gul, LJ Wright and Zulfiqar Babar.

Updated: February 10, 2017 — 5:02 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Pakistan Super League © 2014 - 2018