ICC Champions Trophy 2017

Live Cricket Scores

PSL 2017: Quetta Gladiator Team Squad, Team Members & Players

Get the PSL 2017 team squad. Quetta Gladiator team squad Pakistan Super League 2017. You can get the complete details of team squad Pakistan Super League 2017. Here you can have PSL T20 2017 squad for Pakistan Super League.


Quetta Gladiators team squad has been officially announced for upcoming one and only T20 cricket league titled as PSL. There are totally 5 foreign players who will perform for Quetta Gladiator in Pakistan Super League T20 cricket league and Kevin Pieterson is likely to lead this team and Ahmed Shehzad is also in the top chosen players.

This is the Quetta Gladiators Team Squad Mentioned Below:

  • Sarfraz Ahmed(C)
  • Kevin Pietersen
  • Ahmed Shehzad 
  • Anwali Ali
  • Asad Shafiq
  • Mohammad Nawaz
  • Saad Nazim
  • Mohammad Nabi
  • Luke Wright
  • Zulfiqar Babar
  • Umar Gul
  • Carlos Brathwaite
  • Noor Ali
  • Tymal Mills
  • Hassaan Khan

The mentioned above players is the finalized team squad of Quetta Gladiator for PSL T20 2017. Ahmed Shehzad, the young man will be playing for Quetta Gladiators and he is placed in the “Platinum” including Kevin Pietersen.

Quetta Gladiators also got Sarfraz Ahmed in this squad, he is quite a talented player of all time and has proved himself in crucial time struggling with some non-ethical atmosphere. Jason Holder, a dangerous player of West Indies is also included in this tournament.

Luke Wright, Umar Gul and Zulfiqar Babar also a part of this including Asad Shafiq, Bilal Asif and Mohammad Nawaz. There are also some youngsters and new comer who will play any PSL T20 Cricket League for the first time, and Saad Nasim and Mohammad Nawaz are in the list.

All theT20 matches of Pakistan League 2017 are Scheduled to be played in United Arab Emirates, and not a single match is to be played in Pakistan, because of security issues, the entire world knows.

TeamsPSL 2017 Teams Squad players list
Islamabad UnitedMisbah-ul-Haq (captain), Shane Watson, Andre Russell, Sharjeel Khan, Mohammad Irfan, Samuel Badree, Mohammad Sami, Khalid Latif, Brad Haddin, Sam Billings, Hussain Talat, Amad Butt, Dwayne Smith, Ben Duckkett, Shadab Khan, Zohaib Khan
Karachi KingsKumar Sangakkara (captain), Shoaib Malik, Chris Gayle, Babar Azam, Ravi Bopara, Imad Wasim, Mohammad Amir, Safiullah Bangash, Shazaib Hasan, Sohail Khan, Kieron Pollard, Ryan McLaren, Khurram Manzoor, Kashif Bhatti, Abrar Ahmed, Abdul Hameed, Mahela Jayawardene, Usama Mir, Rahat Ali, Amad Alam
Peshawar ZalmiDarren Sammy (captain), Shahid Afridi, Sohaib Maqsood, Eoin Morgan, Wahab Riaz, Shakib Al Hasan, Mohammad Hafeez, Chris Jordan, Tamim Iqbal, Kamran Akmal, Iftikhar Ahmed, Harris Sohail, Hasan Ali, Mohammad Asghar, Alex Hales, Shahzad Mohammadi, Khushdil Shah
Quetta GladiatorsSarfraz Ahmed (captain), Umar Gul, Asad Shafiq, Ahmed Shehzad, Mohammad Nawaz, Kevin Pietersen, Luke Wright, Mohammad Nabi, Carlos Brathwaite, Anwar Ali, Tymal Mills, Hassan Khan, David Willey, Rovman Powell, Bismillah Khan, Mir Hamza
Lahore QalandarsBrendon McCullum (captain), Aamer Yamin, Sohail Tanvir, Sunil Narine, Umar Akmal, Dwayne Bravo, Yasir Shah, Anton Devcich, Mohammad Rizwan, Cameron Delport, Fakhar Zaman, Bilawal Bhatti, Ghulam Mudassar, Usman Qadir, Grant Elliot, Shaun Tait, Saif Badar, Mohammad Irfan, Mohammad Irfan (Jr.)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Pakistan Super League © 2014 - 2018