Pakistan Super League 2018

Live Cricket Scores, Live Cricket Streaming

Pakistan Super League T20 2017 Opening Ceremony: Watch free live streaming of PSL T20 gala night from Dubai

Catch all details and queries about PSL 2017 Opening Ceremony Live Streaming on 9th February 2017. Pakistan Super League 2nd edition Opening Ceremony 2017. Officially announced names of all stars performing in Opening Ceremony of PSL 2017 @ UAE.

The 2nd edition of PSL is scheduled to be started from 9th February and opening ceremony of this mega cricket event will be happen on same day and many international as well as local stars will perform in this glamorous inauguration of PSL 2017.

The organizers of PSL have made all their necessary arrangements to lighten up their opening ceremony in such a way that it should be remembered for a long time. The star performers of this event are Shaggy and Ali Zafar from Pakistan.

Many super stars will appear and perform in opening function of PSL 2017 and the highlighted guest of this event is all times famous Shaggy who confirmed his appearance in PSL 2017, whereas Justin Bieber cancelled his trip for PSL opening ceremony 2017.

The opening ceremony of PSL 2017 will be held at UAE and Pakistan top class singers like Shahzad Roy and Ali Zafar will perform in this event whereas Fahad Mustafa will host this mega cricket ceremony of PSL 2017.

During the opening ceremony many programs like singing, dancing and other performances are scheduled by the management of PSL. Different cultural programs and comedy will be also the part of this event. The management during this ceremony also invited other local and international band for their performances in this event.

The online tickets and booking of seats in your favorite areas of stadium during this opening ceremony are also available and in order you want to purchase tickets of this ceremony, “” is providing its viewers amazing and mind blowing facility to buy tickets online for this historical event.

In PSL 2017, total 5 teams will appear and total 18 matches are scheduled in this event, whereas the final match of this tournament will be hosted by Pakistan. Each team holds 20 players including Pakistanis and overseas players.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Pakistan Super League © 2014 - 2018