Pakistan Super League 2018

Live Cricket Scores, Live Cricket Streaming

PSL 2017: Islamabad United Team Squad, Team Members & Players

Get the official team squad of Islamabad United for Pakistan Super League T20 2017. PSL 2017 team players of Islamabad United. You can get the details of Islamabad United 2017 Squad and list of players for Pakistan Super League T20 2017.



Pakistan Super League T20 is finally proposed and Scheduled to be started from 9th February, 2016. This is going to be a very impressive T20 league in history of gentlemen’s game. Total 5 teams are a part of this fantasy t20 cricket league. All the fans of Pakistan Super League will witness a huge round of blows on 9th February, 2016 when millions of fans will get involved in PSL 2017 live.

1st match of this league is scheduled to be played between Islamabad United and Quetta Gladiators and all the games of PSL will be played in United Arab Emirates. Total 18 matches are part of this T20 league and no doubt that all the players of the entire league got a big fans club and they are quite expert in professional job.

The complete list of Islamabad United Team Player PSL 2017:

  • Misbah ul Haq (C)
  • Shane Watson
  • Sharjeel Khan
  • Muhammad Sami
  • Saeed Ajmal
  • Andre Russel
  • Muhammad Irfan
  • Samuel Badree
  • Khalid Latif
  • Bared Haddin
  • Sam Billings
  • Asif Ali
  • Zohaib Khan
  • Shadab Khan
  • Ben Duckett
  • Dwayne Smith
  • Husain Talat
  • Amad Butt
  • Imran Khalid
  • Rumman Raees

Islamabad United team squad contains too many dangerous, talented, experienced and match winners in it. Misbah-ul-Haq is the skipper of this team and will be playing as captain of Islamabad United, while there are some foreign players in this pretty attractive league titled as Islamabad United.

As players are divided into different categories such as Platinum, Diamond, Gold and Silver. All the categorization of players as mentioned above is a part of process called Draft, this process is used to purchase something publicly making bidder prominent.

Andre Russel and Samuel Badree, these two players are from West Indies, and belongs to Platinum category. While two Australian players are also going to play for Islamabad United in which Shane Watson and Brad Haddin are included.

TeamsPSL 2017 Teams Squad players list
Islamabad UnitedMisbah-ul-Haq (captain), Shane Watson, Andre Russell, Sharjeel Khan, Mohammad Irfan, Samuel Badree, Mohammad Sami, Khalid Latif, Brad Haddin, Sam Billings, Hussain Talat, Amad Butt, Dwayne Smith, Ben Duckkett, Shadab Khan, Zohaib Khan
Karachi KingsKumar Sangakkara (captain), Shoaib Malik, Chris Gayle, Babar Azam, Ravi Bopara, Imad Wasim, Mohammad Amir, Safiullah Bangash, Shazaib Hasan, Sohail Khan, Kieron Pollard, Ryan McLaren, Khurram Manzoor, Kashif Bhatti, Abrar Ahmed, Abdul Hameed, Mahela Jayawardene, Usama Mir, Rahat Ali, Amad Alam
Peshawar ZalmiDarren Sammy (captain), Shahid Afridi, Sohaib Maqsood, Eoin Morgan, Wahab Riaz, Shakib Al Hasan, Mohammad Hafeez, Chris Jordan, Tamim Iqbal, Kamran Akmal, Iftikhar Ahmed, Harris Sohail, Hasan Ali, Mohammad Asghar, Alex Hales, Shahzad Mohammadi, Khushdil Shah
Quetta GladiatorsSarfraz Ahmed (captain), Umar Gul, Asad Shafiq, Ahmed Shehzad, Mohammad Nawaz, Kevin Pietersen, Luke Wright, Mohammad Nabi, Carlos Brathwaite, Anwar Ali, Tymal Mills, Hassan Khan, David Willey, Rovman Powell, Bismillah Khan, Mir Hamza
Lahore QalandarsBrendon McCullum (captain), Aamer Yamin, Sohail Tanvir, Sunil Narine, Umar Akmal, Dwayne Bravo, Yasir Shah, Anton Devcich, Mohammad Rizwan, Cameron Delport, Fakhar Zaman, Bilawal Bhatti, Ghulam Mudassar, Usman Qadir, Grant Elliot, Shaun Tait, Saif Badar, Mohammad Irfan, Mohammad Irfan (Jr.)


Add a Comment
  1. The karachi kings love from spain

  2. Karachi kings go & win…best of luck

  3. Amazing teams hope best wishes goodluck Pakistan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Pakistan Super League © 2014 - 2018