Pakistan Super League 2018

Live Cricket Scores, Live Cricket Streaming

Pakistan Team Squad & Players List ICC Champions Trophy 2017

As of now set at the eighth position in ICC ODI rankings, Pakistan will go to England to play ICC Champions Trophy keeping in mind the end goal to demonstrate that they are a superior one-day side than what the rankings recommend.

Pakistan have another chief in charge in type of Sarfraz Ahmed and a youthful group which can change the fortunes for their nation, at any rate, on a cricket field.

Pakistan is a blend of involvement and youthful ability. The new gifts like Sarfaraz Ahmed, Ahmed Shehzad, Umar Akmal, Sharjeel Khan are moved down by the accomplished veterans like Mohammad Hafeez, Shoaib Malik. Pakistan has a been a processing plant in creating world class bowlers.

The animosity and speed blend with exact knocking down some pins makes the batsman’s life troublesome on the ground. Mohammad Irfan, Wahab Riaz, Mohammad Sami, Mohammad Amir would lead Pakistan with rocking the bowling alley office. The turn division would very be reliant on experienced Shahid Afridi and Malik. The consideration of Saeed Ajmal is in questions so two seniors should venture up in such circumstance.

PCB has made it clear that Pakistan will go for an execute and will enter the opposition with most ideal playing 11. Everyone’s eyes are on PCB’s authentic declaration as not very many days stay till ICC Champions Trophy commence and Pakistan is yet to proclaim their ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Pakistan Team Squad.

Mohammad HaffezBatsman
Umar AkmalBatsman / Wicket-keeper
Ahmed ShehzadBatsman
Sarfaraz AhmedBatsman / Wicket-keeper
Sharjeel KhanBatsman
Shoaib Malik (Captain)All Rounder
Shahid AfridiAll Rounder
Mohammad IrfanBowler
Wahab RiazBowler
Mohammad AmirBowler
Mohammad SamiBowler
4th JuneIndia vs PakistanEdgbaston
7th JunePakistan vs South AfricaEdgbaston
12th JuneSri Lanka vs PakistanCardiff
Updated: April 23, 2017 — 6:36 pm

1 Comment

Add a Comment
  1. Md.johurul Islam

    ALL THE BEST……………………………………………….

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Pakistan Super League © 2014 - 2018