Pakistan Super League 2018

Live Cricket Scores, Live Cricket Streaming

Pakistan Super League PSL 2018 Schedule, Time Table & Fixtures – PSL T20 2018

Watch complete PSL 2018 Schedule subtle elements with apparatuses of all matches amid its second version in 2018. The timetable has not been reported by PCB (Pakistan Cricket Board) yet will be accessible first here on Again the PSL 2018 will likewise be facilitated in UAE yet not surprisingly we may see some matches happening in Karachi and Lahore also. Utilize the pursuit beneath to channel coordinates by settings, groups or timings.


PSL 2018 Teams

In the second period of the Pakistan Super League six groups will take part. In the last match shutting service Najam Sethi declared that the Kashmir group will be the following group of the PSL.

PSL 2018 Teams Squad

  1. Pakistan Zalmi
  2. Quetta Gladiators
  3. Islamabad United
  4. Karachi Kings
  5. Lahore Qalandars
  6. Multan Sultan

PSL 2018 Format

The Pakistan Super League take after tenets and control by the ICC. Here beneath you see the gathering stage results and honors.

Win: 2 Points

No Result: 1 Points

Misfortune: 0 Points

In the event that both groups go to the tie score, then they confronted the super over of the match and the triumphant group gets the point. In the gathering stage coordinate the triumphant group positioned to the accompanying criteria.

Most elevated no of focuses

In the event that equivalent, most astounding no of wins

On the off chance that equivalent, slightest no of annihilations

On the off chance that still same, aftereffect of no holds barred matches

On the off chance that still the same, net run rate

DateMatchesTime (PST)Venue
Thursday, February 22Peshawar Zalmi vs Multan Sultans10:00 pmDubai
Friday, February 23Karachi Kings vs Quetta Gladiators4:30 pmDubai
Multan Sultans vs Lahore Qalandars9:00 pm
Saturday, February 24Islamabad United vs Peshawar Zalmi4:30 pmDubai
Quetta Gladiators vs Lahore Qalandars9:00 pm
Sunday, February 25Multan Sultans vs Islamabad United4:30 pmDubai
Karachi Kings vs Peshawar Zalmi9:00 pm
Monday, February 26Karachi Kings vs Lahore Qalandars9:00 pmDubai
Wednesday, February 28Islamabad United vs Quetta Gladiators9:00 pmSharjah
Thursday, March 1Quetta Gladiators vs Peshawar Zalmi9:00 pmSharjah
Friday, March 2Multan Sultans vs Karachi Kings4:30 pmSharjah
Lahore Qalandars vs Islamabad United9:00 pm
Saturday, March 3Multan Sultans vs Quetta Gladiators4:30 pmSharjah
Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars9:00 pm
Sunday, March 4Islamabad United vs Karachi Kings9:00 pmSharjah
Tuesday March 6Peshawar Zalmi vs Multan Sultans9:00 pmDubai
Wednesday, March 7Multan Sultans vs Quetta Gladiators9:00 pmDubai
Thursday, March 8Islamabad United vs Lahore Qalandars4:30 pmDubai
Karachi Kings vs Quetta Gladiators9:00 pm
Friday, March 9Multan Sultans vs Lahore Qalandars4:30 pmDubai
Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad United9:00 pm
Saturday, March 10Multan Sultans vs Karachi Kings4:30 pmDubai
Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta Gladiators9:00 pm
Sunday, March 11Karachi Kings vs Lahore Qalandars9:00 pmDubai
Tuesday March 13Multan Sultans vs Islamabad United9:00 pmSharjah
Wednesday, March 14Quetta Gladiators vs Lahore Qalandars9:00 pmSharjah
Thursday, March 15Peshawar Zalmi vs Karachi Kings4:30 pmSharjah
Quetta Gladiators vs Islamabad United9:00 pm
Friday, March 16Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars4:30 pmSharjah
Islamabad United vs Karachi Kings9:00 pm
Sunday, March 18Qualifier – Team 1 vs Team 2Dubai
Tuesday March 20Eliminator 1 – Team 3 vs Team 4Lahore
Wednesday, March 21Eliminator 2 – Eliminator 1 Winner vs Qualifier LoserLahore
Sunday, March 25FinalKarachi

Match Timings

Opening Ceremony: 7:00 pm UAE time / 8:00 pm Pakistan time
Opening match: 9:00 pm UAE time / 10:00 pm Pakistan time
Day Matches in UAE: 3:30 pm UAE time / 4:30 pm Pakistan time
Night matches in UAE: 8:00 pm UAE time / 9:00 pm Pakistan time
Pakistan match timings: TBD


Add a Comment
  1. There should be 7 teams (Iislamabad, Quetta, Peshawar, Karachi, Lahore, Kashmir and Gilgit) in PSL. Then it will be good as IPL. and PSL playoffs should be played in Pakistan this year or if not so next year and Inshallah next year all PSL matches will be played in Pakistan.

    1. PSL’da yedi tane takım olacak o zaman çok güzel olacağız. Benim adım Mehmet, ben futbol ve voleybol seviyorum.

  2. Iislamabad not Islamabad Arslan is right.

  3. Mehmet is right. Mehmet, ben’de Türkçe konuşuyorum.

  4. Friends koi btao k PSL k final ki tickets kesy Milly gi plzzz

  5. I support to Queta gladiators

  6. Aj islamabd jeety gy

  7. Lohare qalander beta game inshallah I sport is a team

  8. Lohare qalander jeta game inshallah I sport is a team

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Pakistan Super League © 2014 - 2018