Pakistan Super League 2018

Live Cricket Scores, Live Cricket Streaming

Pakistan Super League 2018 Schedule, Time Table & Fixtures – PSL T20 2017

Watch complete PSL 2018 Schedule subtle elements with apparatuses of all matches amid its second version in 2018. The timetable has not been reported by PCB (Pakistan Cricket Board) yet will be accessible first here on Again the PSL 2018 will likewise be facilitated in UAE yet not surprisingly we may see some matches happening in Karachi and Lahore also. Utilize the pursuit beneath to channel coordinates by settings, groups or timings.


PSL 2018 Teams

In the second period of the Pakistan Super League six groups will take part. In the last match shutting service Najam Sethi declared that the Kashmir group will be the following group of the PSL.

PSL 2018 Teams Squad

  1. Pakistan Zalmi
  2. Quetta Gladiators
  3. Islamabad United
  4. Karachi Kings
  5. Lahore Qalandars
  6. Multan Sultan

PSL 2018 Format

The Pakistan Super League take after tenets and control by the ICC. Here beneath you see the gathering stage results and honors.

Win: 2 Points

No Result: 1 Points

Misfortune: 0 Points

In the event that both groups go to the tie score, then they confronted the super over of the match and the triumphant group gets the point. In the gathering stage coordinate the triumphant group positioned to the accompanying criteria.

Most elevated no of focuses

In the event that equivalent, most astounding no of wins

On the off chance that equivalent, slightest no of annihilations

On the off chance that still same, aftereffect of no holds barred matches

On the off chance that still the same, net run rate


PSL 2017 schedule:

All matches at Dubai

February 9, 2017 – Peshawar Zalmi v Islamabad United

February 10, 2017 – Lahore Qalandars v Quetta Gladiators

Karachi Kings v Peshawar Zalmi

February 11, 2017 – Islamabad United v Lahore Qalandars

Quetta Gladiators v Karachi Kings

February 12, 2017 – Peshawar Zalmi v Lahore Qalandars

All matches at Sharjah

February 15, 2017 – Islamabad United v Quetta Gladiators

February 16, 2017 – Lahore Qalandars v Karachi Kings

February 17, 2017 – Peshawar Zalmi v Quetta Gladiators

Karachi Kings v Islamabad United

February 18, 2017 – Quetta Gladiators v Lahore Qalandars

Islamabad United v Peshawar ZaImi

February 19, 2017 – Peshawar Zalmi v Karachi Kings

February 20, 2017 – Lahore Qalandars v Islamabad United 


February 23, 2017 – Karachi Kings v Quetta Gladiators

February 24, 2017 – Peshawar Zalmi v Lahore Qalandars

Quetta Gladiators v Islamabad United

February 25, 2017 – Lahore Qalandars v Karachi Kings

Peshawar Zalmi v Quetta Gladiators

February 26, 2017 – Karachi Kings v Islamabad United

February 28, 2017 – Playoff 1: Team 1 v Team 2 at Sharjah

March 1, 2017 – Playoff 2: Team 3 v Team 4 at Sharjah

March 3, 2017 – Playoff 3: Winner Playoff 2 v Runner Up Playoff 1 at Dubai

March 7, 2017 – Final: Winner Playoff 1 v Winner Playoff 3 Lahore (subject to security clearance)


Add a Comment
  1. There should be 7 teams (Iislamabad, Quetta, Peshawar, Karachi, Lahore, Kashmir and Gilgit) in PSL. Then it will be good as IPL. and PSL playoffs should be played in Pakistan this year or if not so next year and Inshallah next year all PSL matches will be played in Pakistan.

    1. PSL’da yedi tane takım olacak o zaman çok güzel olacağız. Benim adım Mehmet, ben futbol ve voleybol seviyorum.

  2. Iislamabad not Islamabad Arslan is right.

  3. Mehmet is right. Mehmet, ben’de Türkçe konuşuyorum.

  4. Friends koi btao k PSL k final ki tickets kesy Milly gi plzzz

  5. I support to Queta gladiators

  6. Aj islamabd jeety gy

  7. Lohare qalander beta game inshallah I sport is a team

  8. Lohare qalander jeta game inshallah I sport is a team

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Pakistan Super League © 2014 - 2018