Pakistan Super League 2018

Live Cricket Scores, Live Cricket Streaming

New Zealand Team Kits/jersey and Logos for champions trophy 2017

Demonstrate your support for the New Zealand Blackcaps with the supporter pullover. Produced using solid polycotton mix, differentiate framing under the sleeve, makes this jazzy yet agreeable. Weaved Blackcaps and ICC Champions Trophy 2017 enhance the trunk with a printed New Zealand realistic on the front.

The official top for the Kiwi group in ICC Champions Trophy is in dark shading and the front board of this top is printed with the official logo of New Zealand group which is a silver plant. The overflow of this top conveys the official logo of ICC Champions Trophy 2017. The sandwich of this top has a sky blue stripe.

New Zealand Team Squad & Players List ICC Champions Trophy 2017

Beat 8 national cricket groups to play in ICC Champions Trophy starting from first June 2017 in England. India, Australia, South Africa, New Zealand, Pakistan, Bangladesh and Sri Lanka are the other taking part 7 countries in the opposition alongside hosts England.

Every one of the eight groups are set to have new pullovers and units for 2017 champions trophy. How about we observe and examination units of every one of the 8 ICC Champions trophy groups.

Updated: April 30, 2017 — 5:17 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Pakistan Super League © 2014 - 2018