ICC Champions Trophy 2017

Live Cricket Scores

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Schedule | Time Table | Fixtures

The calendar for the forthcoming ICC Champions Trophy in 2017 has been declared by the International Cricket Council (ICC). Eight groups will play 15 coordinates more than 18 days at three unique scenes in England and Wales.

ICC Champions Trophy is the second level global cricket rivalry behind the 50-over World Cup and Twenty20 World Cup. Begun in 1998 so far 7 champions trophy versions has been occurred. From 1998 to 2006 it used to happen at regular intervals yet ICC chose to make the period between Champions Trophy 4 years. Last release occurred in 2013 in England where Indian won it and next one will be in 2017 taken after by 2021.

As the gatherings were declared, India and Pakistan both wound up in a similar gathering. In Group B, India and Pakistan are joined by Sri Lanka and South Africa. In Group An, Australia, England, New Zealand, and Bangladesh are the groups.

Champions Trophy Start Date – 1st June 2017

ICC Champions Trophy Final Date – 18th June 2017

India and Pakistan have put in same gathering of ICC Champions Trohpy 2017. This will be the most famous match of the competition and will be dealt with like the finals. On the opposite side, Australia and England is in a similar gathering. Aggregate B is the hardest one contrasted with Group A however Bangladesh can make any group feel not sheltered.

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Venues

Settings For ICC Champions Trophy – England is the home of cricket and the cricketing competition is back in England for Champions Trophy. Britain scenes are well known for their enormous limits and excellent grounds. Three settings are chosen for the Champions Trophy. Here is the rundown of ICC Champions Trophy Venues

  1. The Oval, London
  2. Edgbaston,Birmingham
  3. Cardiff, Wales

TV channels Broadcast ICC Champions Trophy 2017

ICC Champions Trophy Live Telecast – Cricket is a religion in Asia. Be that as it may, different countries like Australia, England, New Zealand are some different countries where we see bunches of cricket fans. So even they have inquiries identified with ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Live Telecast. So for individuals who are outside India can look their nation in beneath table. Here we have shared ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Channel List Country insightful.

Group Tables:

New ZealandSouth Africa
EnglandSri Lanka

Tournament Schedule:

June 1, 2017England v BangladeshThe Oval
June 2, 2017New Zealand v AustraliaEdgbaston
June 3, 2017Sri Lanka v South AfricaThe Oval
June 4, 2017India v PakistanEdgbaston
June 5, 2017Australia v BangladeshThe Oval
June 6, 2017England v New ZealandCardiff
June 7, 2017Pakistan v South AfricaEdgbaston
June 8, 2017India v Sri LankaThe Oval
June 9, 2017New Zealand v BangladeshCardiff
June 10, 2017England v AustraliaEdgbaston
June 11, 2017India v South AfricaThe Oval
June 12, 2017Sri Lanka v PakistanCardiff
June 14, 2017 (Semi-final 1)A1 v B2Cardiff
June 15, 2017 (Semi-final 2)A2 v B1Edgbaston
June 18, 2017 (Final)SF1 v SF2The Oval
Updated: April 15, 2017 — 3:05 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Pakistan Super League © 2014 - 2018