Pakistan Super League 2018

Live Cricket Scores, Live Cricket Streaming

Australia Team Squad & Players List ICC Champions Trophy 2017

Australia has reported their 15-man squad for the 2017 Champions Trophy to be held in England in June. The 15-man squad will be driven by Steve Smith and sees a gathering, substantial on pace and light on turn, which will now have the employment to help recover the crown that they last won in 2009 in South Africa.The batting center will rotate around Smith, David Warner, Aaron Finch, Chris Lynn, who is right now recouping from a shoulder damage and Moises Henriques, who will give an inside and out alternative to the group.

The wicket-keeping obligations will be taken up by Matthew Wade, who has turned into a perpetual piece of the side in both Tests and ODIs. The quick knocking down some pins duties will be carried by Mitchell Starc, will’s identity joined by Josh Hazlewood, a bowler you will state would be perfect for those conditions in the early piece of the mid year and they will be upheld by Pat Cummins, who has had a decent IPL up until now.

Cricket Australia have an exceptionally intense undertaking on their hand. In the wake of winning ICC World Cup 2015, Australia and their fans have another trophy to get and grab from India. This is a definitive opportunity to demonstrate their strength in Cricket World. Everybody is scanning for Australian Team Squad, Player List For ICC Champions Trophy 2017. At long last, the hold up is over and here we are sharing the Australia Team Player List For ICC CT 2017.

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Australia Team Players

David WarnerBatsman
Aaron FinchBatsman
Steven Smith (Captain)Batsman
Moises HenriquesAll Rounder
Travis HeadBatsman
Chris LynnBatsman
Glenn MaxwellAll Rounder
Matthew WadeBatsman / Wicket-keeper
Mitchell StarcBowler
Josh HazelwoodBowler
Pat CumminsBowler
John HastingsBowler
James PattinsonBowler
Marcus StoinisBowler
Adam ZampaBowler
Updated: April 23, 2017 — 6:19 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Pakistan Super League © 2014 - 2018